I moved several runs to an existing team following the description here: Teams - Documentation. I can see the runs in the team workspace, however the other members of the team still can not access these runs, despite the privacy of these runs showing as ‘team’. What can I do to share the runs with other members of the team?
Hi Tom, thank you for reporting this issue. I will close this ticket here in the forum, as I have followed up with you by email, as more information regarding your account is needed - and we can continue the resolution from there.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.