Copy instead of moving runs to team

Hello,

I know how to move runs to a team, but my problem is that the runs are then removed from my profile.

Is there a way to copy the runs, keeping them in my profile and in the team ?

A better solution would be to link them to a team project and if we add things to the run in the user project the changes should also be reported in the team project. Basically, both projects would point to the same unique run and if a user deletes a run in his project the run would still be present in team’s project (only the link would be removed). If a run as no links attached to it, it should be erased.