Storage limit under free plan: How long until freed space is recognised?

I had exceeded the 100GB storage limit available for the free plan yesterday and accordingly deleted a lot of sweeps and artifacts right away. In the usage dashboard, it says that I’m taking up 104GB. However, when I click the project to see a more detailed view, I only see artfiacts/ with 20GB and runs/ with 16GB. It seems that the 104GB are not updated to the current state.

Is this a caching issue? Are my runs in danger of not being able to save their data?

My user name is sgerard, in case you want to look into this more closely.

Best regards