URGENT: Organization pricing

Hi,

I’m a student and use wandb to log my projects. A while back I had created an org with my classmates to log my runs but today I wasn’t able to access them, as the prompt came that I have exceeded some quota. It showed that there was a free trial for the org plan and I just needed to access a few plots for the last time, so it when I selected the free trial and added my card it ended up charging me $600.

That was not my intention and now I see no way of removing my card or contacting the company except at support@wandb.com. I cannot really afford to lose that large a sum but on the account I also do not see how to remove my card or terminate this plan and get my refund.

I do not know if this is the right place to post this but I urgently need help with reversing the payment. It is too big a sum for me to lose on a mistake. I can delete the whole organization or the account but I would lose some runs in the process. I have not tracked any hours with this plan (it shows 0 hours) but I need help with cancelling it altogether.

Please help me out.

Hello @abhipsha-das16 ,

Apologies for what happened and happy to help.
So to clarify, your request is to cancel the subscription that you accidentally made by linking your card - another request too to remove your linked card. To assist further, please provide your username and org name with this card of yours.

Additionally, you are prompted that you reached or exceeded a quota, if the email linked to wandb application is a university email there will be no limits and if you belong to an Academic Team, there is no limit for tracked hours. We will also review your account to come up for a suggestion on how you can access again your project or few plots.

Request #57817 “[Subscriptions] URGENT PRICING I…” was closed and merged into this request. Last comment in request #57817:

Hi Abhipsha,