About the Paper Reading Group category

Every other Tuesday at 8pm PT || Paper reading sessions hosted by @amanarora

Paper Reading Group YouTube playlist

So, what’s the Paper Reading Group?

W&B’s Paper Reading Group is a biweekly, beginner-friendly space led by Aman to talk about ML/DL papers.

  • When: Tuesdays at 8pm PT / Thursdays at 5am CET / 8:30am IST / 1pm AEST
  • Where: Zoom (register here)

Resources

FAQs

How long is each session?

Each session is approximately 60 minutes, although it depends on the paper & guest.

Are these sessions recorded?

Yep! You can find a playlist of all the recordings here .

How do I attend?

Register here for a unique Zoom link. PRG sessions are also streamed to YouTube, and you can always watch previous sessions with this link: W&B Paper Reading Group - YouTube

Do I need to know deep learning already?

No prior deep learning knowledge is assumed.

3 Likes