Say hi & share your MLOps horror stories! 🧟‍♂️

Introduce yourself and share a little about what you’re working on!

Not sure what to say? Here are some suggestions:

• :man_zombie:— Your MLOps horror stories (oooh… spooky lack of reproducibility!)
  • :magic_wand: — What you’re working on
  • :honeybee: — W&B tips & tricks
11 Likes

Hii :slight_smile: :slight_smile:
I’m Ayush. And I voted for dark mode :smirk:

13 Likes

Hi I’m Lavanya, I run Growth at W&B. Super excited to have a chance to get to know our community through this forum! :slight_smile:

If you are new here, my DMs are open don’t hesitate to say hi!

15 Likes

Hi,
I’m Sanyam, I drink Chai and make content for the community :tea:

19 Likes

Hi, I’m Diganta, I work as a Machine Learning Engineer on frameworks and integrations at W&B. I also run the W&B Reproducibility Challenge.

Feel free to reach out to brainstorm about math or ask questions about our integrations.

Dark mode ftw.

8 Likes

Hey everyone I am Ayush Thakur, I am a Growth ML Engineer at W&B. Earlier I used to write W&B reports (blog posts) and now you can find me on Kaggle.

If you are looking to collaborate on a Kaggle competition, my DMs are open.

10 Likes

I’m Angelica, nice to meet you! You’ll probably see me around a fair bit, since I do lots of miscellaneous admin-y things around the forum.

:earth_americas: — SF Bay Area
:hammer_and_wrench: — I do growth and community stuff at Weights & Biases. I also produce Gradient Dissent, a podcast about ML in the real world (Spotify | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts)
:seedling: — Pretty new to ML! I’m currently doing Kaggle’s 30 Days of ML challenge.
:full_moon_with_face: — Light mode, 100%
:honeybee: — she/her
:email: — DMs open! Feel free to message me with any questions or concerns.

10 Likes

Hi All :wave:
Welcome to the W&B community! My name’s Scott and I’m working on the ML Community team at W&B.

:earth_africa: — Dublin, Ireland