I have an organization that has exceeded the 250 hour limit. I am trying to go into the organization, to delete
an old project so I can stop exceeding the limit. But it looks like the UI is not letting me.
Is there a way I delete old projects in my organization to go back under the limit?
Tracked hours are cumulative and cannot be deleted from your account. If you have exceeded the limit, we ask that you upgrade to Tier 1. If you would like to chat more about this with our sales team, please let us know.